top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

A Few Candy Cane Enticements!

It's the start of the season, and here are a few things that came out in the last week to get all of your Candy Cane dreams started!

At the front is my favorite treat for the Holiday Season! Yes, its Philosophy's Candy Cane Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath! I buy several every year so they can last me all year long. Yes, they are 18.00 per bottle, but the last few years Ulta has been putting $10 prices on during Black Friday. Let's hope they do it again this year!

Here is my new favorite thing - Peppermint Bark Oreo! I am super excited by this new taste sensation, and I have already - to the detriment of my own commitment to limiting sugar - finished the whole bag! This are not so overly sweet that they give you a headache, but have enough peppermint goodness to put you in the mood to do a little Christmas Shopping!

Finally, another new favorite is the Sweet Candy Cane Moisturizing Mask from Ulta. At a sweet 3.00 per packet, this lovely facial will leave you relaxed and enjoying the heaven of sweet mint lingering in the air. I thoroughly enjoyed this home experience, and I hope you will have fun with it too!

I will have more products as I find them, especially if I run across that holiday favorite of mine, Haagen Daz Peppermint Bark Ice Cream - but its been hard to find the last couple of years, so wish me luck!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
bottom of page